Purpose / Mission Statement  
  "Having fun, raising funds to support Scout camping in the Los Angeles  
  Area Council, Boy Scouts of America"  
 
 
Board Members and contact information (e-mail and phone)  
  Gary W. Jones President 310-320-4738 gary_jones@beaerospace.com
  Steven J. Rothans, Esq. 1st Vice President 310-546-4564 srothans@crdlaw.com
  Steven R. Silbiger 2nd Vice President 323-257-1709 steve_silbiger@toyota.com
  Paul D. McNulty Treasurer 949-305-7831 pmcnulty@denovo-us.com
  Christian Morales Secretary 213-413-4400 345 chris.morales@boyscoutsla.org
  Mike Faucon        562-943-4411  
  Steve Dodson   818-967-1323 sedodson1@roadrunner.com
  Glen Draggoo   714-995-1779 gdraggoo@eesus.jnj.com
  Doug Flor, OD   714-777-2063 finflor@ix.netcom.com
  Robert Gierat   310-325-9141 2calrats@sbcglobal.net
  Marvin O. Lowe   562-865-8806 siwinis@mac.com
  Brian Wilder         310-370-5110     siwinis@mac.com  
  Nobby Schnabel   949-673-4819 npschnabel@aol.com  
   
   
Join Our Circle X Ranch Foundation Family
  2014 Membership Application & Renewal
  2014 Membership Dues Form
   
   
Participate in the Circle X Ranch Foundation Calcutta
  Calcutta Invitation
  Calcutta Directions
  Calcutta Reservation Form
   
   
Recent Donations  
  2013 Wood Badge Scholarships    
  2013 Contribution towards new pool pump for Cabrillo    
  2013 Camp supplies   $7,500
  2012 Telescopes     
  2012 Wood Badge and Jamboree Camperships    $2,000
  2012 Camp and climbing equipment    $6,500
  2011 Wood Badge Campership               $1,000
  2011 Cement patio around FLSR Planetarium   $9,200
  2010 Centennial Gift -   $10,000
         
         

 Danette Verdugo
Camping Services Secretary
(213) 413-4400 ext. 344
danette.verdugo@boyscoutsla.org

Chris Morales
Director of Camping Services 
(213) 413-4400 ext. 345
chris.morales@boyscoutsla.org

This is one of the many items the Circle X Ranch
Foundation has donated over the years to Scout
Camping-related needs of the LAAC!