Employee extensions can be reached by dialing (213) 413 - 4400
NAME TITLE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Alvarez, Ana Accounts Payable 307 ana.alvarez@boyscoutsla.org
Bell, Deon Thunderbird Executive 323 deon.bell@boyscoutsla.org
Borunda, Lala Development Secretary 315 lala.borunda@boyscoutsla.org
Burgueno, Rita Field Executive 324 rita.burgueno@boyscoutsla.org
Burton, Kevin Webmaster / IT 320 kevin.burton@boyscoutsla.org
Chan, Ana Cashier 366 ana.chan@boyscoutsla.org
Chicas, Estela Registrar 346 estela.chicas@boyscoutsla.org
Chicas, Marta Registrar 347 marta.chicas@boyscoutsla.org
Curtis, Brian Director of Field Services 303 brian.curtis@boyscoutsla.org
Felcyn, Anna Rio Hondo Senior Executive 325 anna.felcyn@boyscoutsla.org
Forbes, Larry Chief Financial Officer 304 larry.forbes@boyscoutsla.org
Fuentes, Vanessa Receptionist 300 or 0 vanessa.fuentes@boyscoutsla.org
Hatch, Wade Frontier District Director 333 wade.hatch@boyscoutsla.org
Matsuzaki, Lynn Urban Emphasis Executive 322 lynn.matsuzaki@boyscoutsla.org
Monge, Marcos Pacifica District Executive 330 marcos.monge@boyscoutsla.org
Morales, Chris Camping Director 345 chris.morales@boyscoutsla.org
Moore, Paul CEO / Scout Executive 301 paul.moore@boyscoutsla.org
Nusbaum, Nate Chief Development Officer 310 nate.nusbaum@boyscoutsla.org
Carlos Ocegueda Maintenance & Printing 361 carlos.ocegueda@boyscoutsla.org
Peņa, Andrea Development Director 311 andrea.pena@boyscoutsla.org
Peralta, Gracie Office Manager 343 gracie.peralta@boyscoutsla.org
Peterson, Trinita Payroll & Benefits Specialist 305 trinita.peterson@boyscoutsla.org
Roberson, Jennifer Field Services Secretary 334 jennifer.roberson@boyscoutsla.org
Ruiz, Robert Facilities Maintenance 361 robert.ruiz@boyscoutsla.org
Salce, Greg Camping & Program Director 342 greg.salce@boyscoutsla.org
Shipp, Gwangi Thunderbird Senior Executive 332 gwangi.shipp@boyscoutsla.org
Sullivan, Hannibol Asst. Director of Field Services 336 hannibol.sullivan@boyscoutsla.org
Verdugo, Danette Camping Services Secretary 344 danette.verdugo@boyscoutsla.org
Villalobos, George Development Director 312 george.villalobos@boyscoutsla.org
Zuniga, Victor Field Director 321 victor.zuniga@boyscoutsla.org
 

Training Contacts
Position Contact Email
     
L.A.A.C. Training Chair Diane Gilmore dlgscouter@aol.com
     
Frontier District Executive Wade Hatch wade.hatch@boyscoutsla.org
Frontier Training Chair Harvey Berg bearmeisterl@aol.com
     
North Star District Executive Carlos Chayo carlos.chayo@boyscoutsla.org
North Star Training Chair Rex Owens
     
Pacifica District Executive Marcos Monge marcos.monge @boyscoutsla.org
Pacifica Training Chair Lisa Snowiss   training@pacificabsa.org
     
Rio Hondo Senior Executive Anna Felcyn Anna.Felcyn@boyscoutsla.org
Rio Hondo Executive Tony Spagnoli tony.spagnoli@boyscoutsla.org
Rio Hondo Training Chair Bianca Santoyo Santoyo-bianca@johnsonlift.com
     
Thunderbird District Executive Gwangi Shipp gwangi.shipp@boyscoutsla.org
Thunderbird Training Chair Banta Johnathan ag@agraphafx.com